Bestuur  tuin hier Kluisbergen

 Voorzitter                     Dhr. Hubau  Pascal, Kapoenstraat  3  9690  Kluisbergen 055 /38 75 59 pascal.hubau@skynet.be

 

Ondervoorzitter           Dhr. Delmulle  Lucien, Bruggestraat 14 9690 Kluisbergen 055/38 91 66

 

Penningmeester         Dhr. Eykerman  Pascal, Sluipestraat  3  9690  Kluisbergen 055 /21 41 72 pascal.eykerman@telenet.be

 

Secretaris                    Dhr. Verplancken  Willy, Rijerstraat  57  9690 Kluisbergen 0478/57 52 21 willy.verplancken1@telenet.be

 

Leden                           Dhr. Decraemer  Daniël,  Lamontstraat 19    9690 Kluisbergen 055/389775

 

                                      Dhr. Desmet Marc,  Hazestraat 7 9690 Kluisbergen 055/388419  mdesmet7@telenet.be

 

                                     Dhr. Houttekens  Christiaan, Nieuwstraat  2  9690 Kluisbergen 055/388503  christiaan.houttekens@telenet.be

 

                                     Dhr. Van Welden  Frans, Oudenaardebaan 31 9690 Kluisbergen 055/388767

 

                                     Mevr. Cambron  Rita, Paddestraat  2 9690 Kluisbergen 055/387449     rita@cambron.be                                

 

                                     Mevr. Van Houcke Marciane, Sluipestraat 3 9690 Kluisbergen 055 /21 41 72 pascal.eykerman@telenet.be

 

                                     Mevr.Vermeulen Annie, Broektestraat 11 9690 Kluisbergen 055/387861 annievermeulen2@hotmail.com

 

BD kalender              

 

                                     Mevr. Martens Katrien, Molenstraat 105A  9690 Kluisbergen 055/386358 martenskatrien@telenet.be